7 thoughts on “Chapter 4: Here Goes Nothin’

  1. Dirk seems like such an obnoxious character till now! I wonder what he’s up to. I feel bad for Raya already, mostly because she thought they were beginning to become friends again!

    Like

  2. That Dirk has always been trouble. I now wonder what his plans towards Raya are.
    Oh, by the way, maybe it will help. For the plumbobs and stuff over sims’ heads type the testingcheatsenabled true first and then hideheadlineeffects on It shall help for better pics.
    I can’t wait to see what happens, too.I finished the next chapter for my story today. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

